COOK & COOK ESTATE LIQUIDATORS
  P.O. Box 436, Dallas,  PA 18612
570-270-9239

CALENDAR

Upcoming Sales for 2015

                                                                               
                                                                        UPCOMING SALES     
                
                                                               KEEP WATCH FOR UPDATES!
          
     Saturday, February 28-Green St., W-Hazleton, PA

     Saturday, February 28-Main Rd., Sweet Valley, PA

     Saturday, March 7-Highland Hills, Pittston, PA
   
    Friday  March 13 & Saturday March 14-Pinewood Dr., E. Stroudsburg, PA 
       
     Saturday, March 21- Grant St., Wilkes-Barre, PA

     Saturday, March 21-Carlisle St., Wilkes-Barre, PA

     Saturday, March 28-Lincoln St., Pittston Twp., PA

     Saturday, April 4-Sherman St., Wilkes-Barre, PA
    
     Saturday, April 4-Parsonage St., Pittston, PA

     Saturday, April 11-3rd St., Blakely, PA

     Saturday, April 18-Bear Creek Blvd., Wilkes-Barre, PA

     Saturday, April 25-Hanover St., Nanticoke, PA

     Saturday, May 2-Reyburn Rd., Shickshinney, PA

     Saturday, May 16-Highland Hills, Pittston, PA

     Saturday, May 16-Overlook Ave., Hondesdale, PA

     Saturday, May 23-Rutter Ave., Kingston, PA    

     Saturday, June 6-Grand St., Nanticoke, PA

     Saturday, June 6-Grant St., Wilkes-Barre, PA

     Saturday, June 13-Kennedy Creek Rd., N. Abington Twp., PA

     Saturday, June 20-Division St., Mt.Top, PA

     Saturday, June 27-Kenedy Creek Rd., N. Abington Twp., PA 

         

   






Website Builder