COOK & COOK ESTATE LIQUIDATORS
  P.O. Box 436, Dallas,  PA 18612
570-270-9239

CALENDAR

Upcoming Sales for 2015

                                                                               
                                                                        UPCOMING SALES     
                
                                                               KEEP WATCH FOR UPDATES!
         
                                                                
                  
    Saturday, April 18-Sunrise Lane, Hughestown, PA   

     Saturday, April 25-Hanover St., Nanticoke, PA

     Saturday, May 2-Reyburn Rd., Shickshinney, PA

     Saturday, May 9- Pinewood Rd. E. Stroudsburg, PA     
    
     Saturday, May 16-Overlook Ave., Hondesdale, PA

     Saturday, May 23-Rutter Ave., Kingston, PA

     Saturday, May 23-Bear Creek Blvd. Wilkes-Barre, PA   

     Saturday, June 6-Grand St., Nanticoke, PA

     Saturday, June 6-Grant St., Wilkes-Barre, PA

     Saturday, June 13-Kennedy Creek Rd., N. Abington Twp., PA

     Saturday, June 20-Division St., Mt.Top, PA

     Saturday, June 20-Oliver St., Parsons, PA

     Saturday, June 27-Kennedy Creek Rd., N. Abington Twp., PA 

     Saturday, July 18-Follies Rd., Dallas, PA

      Saturday, July 25-Wyoming Ave., Wyoming, PA

      Saturday, August 1-Maple Rd., Bear Creek Twp., PA

      Saturday, August 8-Gates Ave., Kingston, PA

    

         

   






Website Builder