COOK & COOK ESTATE LIQUIDATORS
  P.O. Box 436, Dallas,  PA 18612
570-270-9239

CALENDAR

Upcoming Sales for 2014

              
        
                      Please check the list of sales. We have had some changes in the schedule.
               

    Saturday, September 27-Alfred Rd., Wyoming, PA                
           

    Saturday, September 27-Christy Lane, Scott Twp., PA

    Saturday, October 4-Matson Ave., Forty-Fort, PA

    Saturday,  October 4-Dwight Avenue, Jermyn, PA

    Saturday, October 11-Longview Terrace, Clarks Summit, PA    

    Saturday, October 18-Sutherland Dr., Mt. Top., PA

    Saturday, October 18-Dwight Avenue, Jermyn, PA

     Saturday, October 25-Kelly Drive, Old Forge, PA

     Saturday, October 25-Boland Ave., Hanover Twp., PA

     Saturday, November 1-Parsonage St., Pittston, PA

     Saturday, November 1-Henry St., Wilkes-Barre, PA

     Saturday, November 8-Lincoln St., Pittston Twp., PA

     Saturday, November 8-Penn Ave., Dupont, PA

     Saturday, November 15-Lincoln St., Pittston Twp., PA
    
     Saturday, November 15-3rd St., Blakely, PA

     Saturday, November 22-Rutter Ave., Kingston, PA
   
     Saturday, November 22-Rt. 92, Harding, PA

     Saturday, November 29-Rutter Ave., Kingston, PA

     Saturday, December 6-Union Street, Kingston, PA

     Saturday, December 6-Miller Street, Luzerne, PA

     Saturday, December 13-3rd St. Blakely, PA

     Saturday, December 20-Madison St., Wilkes-Barre, PA
    

   






Website Builder